Contacts and Committees

International Organising Committee

Paul Abbott
University of Western Australia
Australia
Bruno Autin
Chairman of IMS'06
France
Bruno Buchberger
University of Linz
Austria
Gautam Dasgupta
Columbia University
USA
Christian Jacob
University of Calgary
Canada
Veikko Keranen
Rovaniemi Polytechnic
Finland
Peter Mitic
Positive Corporation Ltd
United Kingdom
Philip Ramsden
Imperial College
United Kingdom
Yoshihiko Tazawa
Denki Tokyo University
Japan

IMS'06 Organising Committee

The Local Organising Committee for the eighth International Mathematica Symposium is "Association IMS06".

Bruno Autin
(chairman)
bautin1@club-internet.fr
Pierre Albarède
(secretary)
pierre.albarede@free.fr
Luc Barthelet
(treasurer)
lucb@ea.com
Guillaume Santini
(deputy secretary)
santini@ccr.jussieu.fr
Yves Papegay
(program committee)
Yves.Papegay@sophia.inria.fr
Remi Barrère
(web site)
rbarrere@ens2m.fr
Philippe Morel

philippe.morel@ezct.net
Benjamin Collas

benjamin.collas@telaxo.com

Local Organising Committee

Monique Simonetti (INRIA)
(management)
Monique.Simonetti@sophia.inria.fr
Dany Sergeant (INRIA)
(reception)
Xavier Roudaut (INRIA)
(network administration)
Arthur Autin
(network administration)


Contacts

For information about the general organization of symposium, participation, help proposals… please send e-mail to contact-ims06@sophia.inria.fr

For information about the local organization of the symposium, accommodation, administrative problems… please send e-mail to local-ims06@sophia.inria.fr

Program Committee

The Program Committee for the  8th International Mathematica Symposium consists of:

  1. Paul ABBOTT (paul@physics.uwa.edu.au)
  2. Luc BARTHELET (lucb@ea.com)
  3. Alain CARMASOL (carmasol@enim.fr)
  4. Stephane DALMAS (stephane.dalmas@sophia.inria.fr)
  5. Gautam DASGUPTA (gd18@columbia.edu)
  6. Ioannis EMIRIS (emiris@di.uoa.gr)
  7. Jean Francois GOUYET (jean-francois.gouyet@tiscali.fr)
  8. Andres IGLESIAS (iglesias@unican.es)
  9. Eric JACOPIN (eric.jacopin@lip6.fr)
  10. Mariusz JANKOWSKI (mjankowski@usm.maine.edu)
  11. Veiko KERANEN (veikko.keranen@ramk.fi)
  12. Andrzej KOZLOWSKI (akoz@mimuw.edu.pl)
  13. Claude LAMOUREUX (famillelamoureux@noos.fr)
  14. Eric LEWIN (eric.lewin@ujf-grenoble.fr)
  15. Philippe MOREL (philippe.morel@ezct.net)
  16. Yves PAPEGAY (yves.papegay@sophia.inria.fr)
  17. Alexander PAPUSHA (alexander.papusha@mstu.edu.ru)
  18. Patrice QUINTON (patrice.quinton@bretagne.ens-cachan.fr)
  19. Medhat RAKHA (medhat@squ.edu.om)
  20. Phil RAMSDEN (p.ramsden@imperial.ac.uk)
  21. Heikki RUSKEEPAA (ruskeepa@utu.fi)
  22. Klaus SUTNER (sutner@aiki.ccaps.cs.cmu.edu)
  23. Yoshihiko TAZAWA (tazawa@cck.dendai.ac.jp)
  24. Maryvonne TEISSIER (my.teissier@free.fr)
  25. Bart TER HAAR ROMENY (b.m.terhaarromeny@tue.nl)
  26. Thierry VERDEL (thierry.verdel@mines.inpl-nancy.fr)
  27. Paul WELLIN (wellin@wolfram.com)
  28. Jacqueline ZIZI (jazi@club-internet.fr)